Board of Trustees

Faith Christian Academy is governed by a board of trustees. These individuals are contributors and supporters of Faith Christian Academy as well as advocates for private education.

2018-2019 Board of Trustees

Diane Brown, Chair
Dr. Chad Thomas, Vice Chair
Franklin Brown, Treasurer
Lorra Lee, Secretary
Herb Burrell
Donna Caudell
Lynn Verdery
Karen Thomas
Angela Highsmith
Eric Marlowe
Leigh Stallings Wood